Wir übernehmen
Verantwortung.

HOME
Link zu eMail-Anfrage

Kontakt

AMMER Zeitarbeit GmbH

Zentrale Bodenkirchen
Lärchenstraße 8
84155 Bodenkirchen
Germany

 
Telefon: +49 (0) 87 45 / 96 59 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 87 45 / 96 59 - 18
eMail: info@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Filiale Plattling
Deggendorfer Str. 73
94447 Plattling
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 99 31 / 89 09 - 09
Telefax: +49 (0) 99 31 / 89 09 - 10
eMail: info@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Filiale Kempten
Telefon: demnächst
Telefax: demnächst
eMail: info@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Ammer Zeitarbeit GmbH Österreich
Lausbichl 11
6330 Kufstein
Austria


Telefon: +43 (0) 676 / 720 61 91
Telefax: +43 (0) 5372 / 65049
eMail: info@AmmerZeitarbeit.at



Unsere Ansprechpartner

Zentrale Bodenkirchen
  Walter Aiglstorfer
(Personaldisponent)
Telefon: +49 8745 9659-12
Mobil: +49 170 1691582
eMail: Aiglstorfer@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Fabian Ammer
(Personaldisponent)
Telefon: +49 8745 9659-16
Mobil: +49 171 7442171
eMail: Fabian.Ammer@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Johann Ammer
(Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)
Telefon: +49 8745 9659-0
eMail: Johann.Ammer@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Filiale Plattling
Manfred Pichlmaier
(Personaldisponent)
Telefon: +49 9931 8909-09
Mobil: +49 175 2252433
eMail: Pichlmaier@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Filiale Kempten
Thomas Schweiger
(Personaldisponent)
Mobil: +49 171 3025293
eMail: Schweiger@AmmerZeitarbeit.de
Ammer Zeitarbeit GmbH Österreich, Kufstein
Christian Reiner
(Geschäftsführer)
Telefon: +43 5372 65049
Mobil : +43 676 7206191
Telefax: +43 5372 65049
eMail: Reiner@AmmerZeitarbeit.at

Klaus Enzler
(Personaldisponent)
Telefon: +43 5372 65049
Mobil : +43 664 5424958
Telefax: +43 5372 65049
eMail: Enzler@AmmerZeitarbeit.at